19.12.2016: X-Mas Party of the Institute of Chemical Technology on the 15.12.2016

07.03.2016: Hierarchical Catalysts on Deutschlandfunk

On March 2nd, Prof. Gläser gave an interview explaining the benefits of hierarchically structured vanadia-titania catalysts for the denitrification of off-gases (SCR-DeNOx). Listen to the interview on Deutschlandfunk at

22.02.2016: Reoccupation of the secretary's office

The secretary's office is reoccupied by Ms. Petra Hartmann since February 2nd, 2016.

Office hours:

Monday and Tuesday:

11:30 a.m. till 04:30 p.m.

Wednesday and Thursday:

07:30 a.m. till 12:30 p.m.

Visiting times will be announced later.

last modified: 19.12.2016